Taylor Ellis taylorellis86@gmail.com

HEY! How are you? My name is Taylor and I’m 25 yrs old, 5’6 120 lbs and brown hair. I’m a waitress and attend grad school at night. It’s Tuesday and I’m off from work and school and all I want to do is to have fun with a good looking boy and get kinky with him on my day off. I’m tired of the same old boring sex. I’m always busy and hardly have anytime to meet boys and honestly I’m just looking to hook up with a random guy who knows how to take care of my sexual needs :) As far as sex goes I’m pretty much into anything. I’m looking for a guy whose into giving and receiving oral because 69 is by far my favorite position! My best asset is definitely my ass and my tits. I also love being on top cause I like being in control of a mans cock when I ride him. How about you, what do you think your best assets are and I want to know what your favorite position is? I hope to hear back from you soon.

Taylor ;*


3 Comments on “Taylor Ellis taylorellis86@gmail.com”

  1. My fav i 69 to. I love eatin pussy

  2. Ringo Dingo says:

    this is what i recieved lol wow how funny the sec i got it i knew it was bullshit and now i know for sure its bullshit, they used different photos too, too funny i swear

    Taylor Ellis
    10:08 AM (9 minutes ago)

    to me

    This message may not have been sent by: taylorellis86@gmail.com Learn more Report phishing
    Thanks for answering my ad! I’m Taylor and I’m 25 yrs old grad student, 5’5 115 lbs and have brown hair, DD free and I love to get freaky in bed! Please don’t waste my time if you aren’t real, I’m sick and tired of people trying to get over on me. I kinda have my shit together but never have time to meet men. I’m only looking to hook up, I’m absolutely not looking for long term whatsoever, so if your looking for something serious please answer someone elses ad. All I want is a little excitement in my life and get a little crazy on my days off. I’m off all day Sunday and ready to chill now, are you available today? As far as sex goes, I absolutely love it and I’ll do any position you want, I’m really not picky at all. I’m looking for a man whose into giving and receiving oral because 69 is def my favorite thing to do. There’s just something about sitting on a mans face that really turns me on!!! What’s your favorite position, hopefully me on top lol! I’m def a little nervous doing this ad but I figured why not, I’ll try anything once. Let me know what you think of the pics I sent you. I’d love to know how freaky you’d get with me, that would totally turn me on!! I can host or come to you which ever is easier, only if you want of course :p

    ;* Taylor

    Sent from my iPad

  3. Matt Drain says:

    Gotta love google image search… This is the pics I got. Good lookin girl though! Exact same email too.

    http://www.hotpics-amateur.com/article614/les-vacances-de-laetitia


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers