mackinze prince mackinzeprincenu6106@yahoo.com AKA Mackenzie MackinzeMileyub7241@yahoo.com

>Hey there…

Its cool to get a reply from a real man. I read your post on craigs list. Sorry for not saying anything more about me.
I kind of thought I would find out that you are for real before I told all about me. ;-)

I moved here 2 months ago. I grew up as a navy brat so I have moved all over.
I am 22 years old, not married and want to keep it casual for now.
I’d imagine I will enjoy being here a lot more when I get to know a new friend to enjoy some fun with me.
I feel kinda weird just sending out my cell number to everyone that replies to me, but you can get it off of my private profileĀ If you want to meet up let me know.

I’m ready whenever you are ;)

Mackensie

PS…I really luv having lots of oral sex ;)


Hey Babe, Whats up? I decided to give it another shot and just try one more time to reach out to you.
Really wish I would of heard something back from you after I emailed you the first time. I tried to show you my profile I had on-line. I didn’t you would have to use a creditcard to see it.
If you check this out…you will be able to actually get to my details
If you just gave it a chance, I don’t think either of us would be disappointed :)

 




2 Comments on “mackinze prince mackinzeprincenu6106@yahoo.com AKA Mackenzie MackinzeMileyub7241@yahoo.com”

  1. HOWARD ERYOU says:

    HEY BABY I HOPE YOUR THE WRITE ONE , I THIS THE GIRL THAT FOUND ME ON CL ?

  2. HOWARD ERYOU says:

    baby I dont know how this all works, I hope your the right one. I didnt go to your profile because I want to make sure your the right girl. I love your nurses uniform.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers